Customer reviews for LOREAL Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)

LOREAL Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)

Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(317 reviews) 317
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
29
279 out of 317(88%)reviewers recommend
Customer reviews for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Review 1 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Chrissy
from New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Damaged
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have been using Garnier Nutrisse for over 6 years now. It is the only brand that actually colors my hair and leaves it managable. I have very fine hair and some damage due to styling. The color is rich and blends well when I do my touch ups. I generally only do my roots as they grow in and it blends well with the rest of my hair which is past my shoulders. The product is easy to use and love the oil you add to it. It gives it a great shine that lasts. I have had several people ask me if it's my natural color and when I said no, they think I had it professionally done. I have recommended Garnier Nutriesse to everyone. I wouldn't use any other product...Love the whole garnier line....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST HAIR COLOR

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MARILYNN
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Curly
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I have been coloring my hair since my 20's,(I'm a young senior now) and have been every color of red under the sun, you name it, I had it.
I have discovered Garnier Nutrisse many years ago, and immediately noticed the difference in my hair -- shinier, silkier, and. the most gentle hair color ever, with no breakage. I mix 2 different colors to achieve the look I want.
You might have to experiment with the colors, but once you get the hang of it, you will never use any other brand.
You will LOVE the results!
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite hair color # 40 Dark Chocolate!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
paulainma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Curly
Skin tone:Light
I had caramel/blonde highlights put in my dark brown hair and later decided to go back to my natural dark brown color, I used the garnier nutrisse #40 Dark Brown/chocolate and I love the results! it was so easy to use and I saved a lot of money doing it myself! I have included before and after photos in my review hope it helps someone! :)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LISY
from Miami, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I love, garnier 76 RICH AUBURN BLONDE is the best hair dye there, I have tried many brands, and fall very quickly, and do not cover completely gray hair, garnier completely covers gray and leaves your hair soft and very bright.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND COLOR !!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunny52
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
PLESE PLESE PLESE !!! DONT STOP MAKING THE COLOR GINGER SPICE # 67 !!!! I HAVE GINGER RED HAIR AND THIS IS THE ONLY !!! COLOR THAT WORKS WITH MY HAIR BESIDES THE CHOCALATE CARMEL I USE FOR THE UNDERNEATH LAYER :) i CANT FIND THE GINGER SPICE IN ANY STORE !!!! WHY ????? BEEN TO WALMART, TARGET AND WALGREENS !!! NO ONE HAS IT ???? IVE USED THIS COLOR FOR YEARS !!!!! i DONT MIND ORDERING FROM HERE "BUT" ITS ALITTLE INCONVIENENT :( PLEEEEEASE PLEEEEASE GET IT BACK IN THE STORES !!! LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS ITS ALL IVE USED SINCE THE DAY THEY HIT THE SELVES I ONLY TRUST MY HAIR WITH GARNIER PRODUCTS AND SO DOES MY BEAUTICIAN SHE LETS ME BRING MY OWN COLOR AND WE USE THAT INSTED OF A SHOP COLOR AND THATS BECAUSE IVE SHOWED HER WE CAN TRUST GARNIER !!! AND BELIEVE ME TAKE IT FROM A GIRL WHO HAS BEEN COLORING HER HAIR HER WHOLE LIFE AND GOES INTO A PANIC ATTACK WHEN I SEE A SPLIT END ... I HAVE LONG HAIR AND MY ONLY GOOD ASSET SO I FREAK IF SOMETHING GOES WRONG OR IT LOOKS FUZZY OR DRY :) .... YOURS IS THE BEST AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH BAD HAIR AFTR A SHAMPOO OR COLOR :) THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH GARNIER YOUR THE BEST !!!! ELIZABETH SWANSON
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE bring back this color

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NTRLRED10
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
I'm a natural Redhead and this is the only color I ever found that covered my gray and left my hair soft and the closest to it's original color
Please bring it back!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this color!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethybabycakes
from Fort Worth, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Oily
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I ALWAYS dye my hair this shade of red! I've lightened my hair or just used it once my hair went back to my natural shade. I love it either way. And the color lasts forever and doesn't bleed all over my pillowcases or towels like other shades have done in the past.
My hair always feels so soft and shiny after I dye it. Lovelovelove this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#60 Light Natural Brown-Acorn

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KabinKitty
from Findlay, OH 45840, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I colored my hair with another brand 6 weeks ago and was so disappointed! I will use Nutrisse Color Creme from now on. The triple hourishment Avacado and Olive and Shea make my hair feel so silky and conditioned.
I am 61 years old and my hair (I'm pretty sure) is completely gray. This product does a wonderful job covering all my gray and improving the condition at the same time.
It is very easy to use and does not have a nasty strong smell. Try it, you'll like it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE this color!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Candreop
from Longwood, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have been using this product in the Light Golden Blonde color for ten plus years and it is fantastic! I have dark blonde hair and this is the only color that gives me the results I want. It leaves your hair feeling softer and looking better than before coloring, but now I'm having a lot of trouble finding it! I'll be looking in different stores and hoping to find my perfect color as I would hate to have to try a new brand or color... just hoping it isn't discontinued as the stores have told me, if I find it I will stock up or try ordering through this site. I would recommend this brand and color absolutely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I cannot find this colour anywhere!!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bookwormdarling
from Newnan, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
Love the shade of red and the price. I just can't seem to find it anywhere anymore!! Any ideas?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this color!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
titansforever
from Nashville, TN, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I love Garnier Nutrisse. I've been using their hair color for years & have never had any problems. I used to use Sangria, but recently changed to Pomegranate (True Red). I love the color, I'm just having a hard time locating it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At last!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam54
from Poplarville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
After trying to highlight my hair myself I ended up with a red orange brassy mess, I used four different products (none Garnier) and it got worse and worse although I did get it down to a weird red. I read a review on another products site about the White Chocolate toning down brassiness and figured I had nothing to lose by trying it. 30 minutes after applying this miracle product my hair was the blonde I wanted to begin with! Plus, my hair was soft and shiny. Thanks to the lady that shared the info and thanks to Nutrisse! Please don't ever discontinue this color. I'm now a customer for life.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE bring back Ginger Spice 67

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
RealRed
from central Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Medium
I am a natural redhead but my hair is fading and getting lighter as I age. The only red I have found that brings my hair back to its natural color and feel is Garnier Nutrisse Ginger Spice #67. I have tried many others. It is difficult to get a genuine looking red color. It often ends up looking like a red clown wig or turns out purple or too brown or bright orange. Garnier had this color perfected with Ginger Spice and then stopped selling it. WHY?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

why is this color unavailable????

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
greeneyedlady
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Loved this color, used it for years... WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE IT!!?? Nothing else in your line comes close to it, the other colors are too blue red. Very unhappy with this situation.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Garnier Hair Coloring!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JLynne
from Paris, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I have naturally brown hair, but have tried to spice it up through the years. Along with age comes dryness of hair and that obvious grey color :( I've used Garnier hair coloring so many times and I LOVE IT! It covers the grey 100%, makes my hair super soft, and the color is always amazing (even when I wanted to add a little auburn at one time). I love that there is just enough in the bottle to do my thick, little below shoulder length hair, and not have far too much or far too little ;) Thank you for a wonderful product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Using this color forever!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Zachariah
from Boston, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
This hair dye is amazing along with the color. My hair grows fast so i have to dye it every two to three weeks. After dying my hair it feels so soft amazingly, and I get so many compliments on the color!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LynL27
from Salisbury, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
This is the 2nd time I've used this color. I have to say its now my favorite and go to color now. It makes my dark brown hair absolutely shine and gives it that purple hue without over doing it. I've gotten a lot of compliments and even my hairdresser was impressed with how I colored it. Thank you for such a great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BlondieBrittney
from North Carolina, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
My natural color is dark blonde but I have always liked blonde hair. I tried this color and feel in love. This product is long lasting and the color looks 100% natural.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this color!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Xivette
from Greenville, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I have very thick dark brown hair and it took perfectly. I needed two boxes because I have long hair and left it a little longer. Also with thick dark hair like mine you never start at the roots because then you'll end up with way lighter roots. Hope this helps someone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hair Feels so Heathly

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GinaMarie
from Sugar Land, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I gotta say this is one of the best products I've tried. My hair felt great after coloring it! Excellent conditioning. The directions are easy to follow, the color sticks with no dripping, and it lasts. Its been 6 weeks, and it still looks good! My hair is thin and fine and I was worried because my hair becomes damaged very easily.. The only thing is the color was a little darker then I wanted. I'm still pleased with the outcome and would definitely do it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>