Customer reviews for LOREAL Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)

LOREAL Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)

Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(348 reviews) 348
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 348 reviews
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
40
297 out of 348(85%)reviewers recommend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer reviews for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Review 1 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Damaged
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have been using Garnier Nutrisse for over 6 years now. It is the only brand that actually colors my hair and leaves it managable. I have very fine hair and some damage due to styling. The color is rich and blends well when I do my touch ups. I generally only do my roots as they grow in and it blends well with the rest of my hair which is past my shoulders. The product is easy to use and love the oil you add to it. It gives it a great shine that lasts. I have had several people ask me if it's my natural color and when I said no, they think I had it professionally done. I have recommended Garnier Nutriesse to everyone. I wouldn't use any other product...Love the whole garnier line....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with the color!

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Oily
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I was skeptical about using this color because it looked very light. I wanted a color that would be similar to my natural dark brown color but a little lighter and natural looking. I have colored my hair several times in the past and have not really been totally happy with the outcome. I was opting for the lightest golden brown color, but they did not carry it in any of the stores I went to, so I went with the 63 (light golden brown).
I have to say that the color came out perfect, and my hair was very soft and shiny. I had a few highlights in my hair before coloring it, and they are still there, and look very nice.
The only complaint I have is that hair color bottle was very hard to work with (I had several squirts of color come out on my face and the counter).
I will definitely use this color again!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best blond ever!!!!!!

PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I used to get my hair professionally highlighted with a huge price tag for years. I would come back from the hair salon and fix my hair myself. I was never happy with the salon results. I got tired of dealing with diva hair dressers that kept making my hair look worse after each visit. I have tried other brands but they were horrible. Hairdressers used to tell me that you can never lighten with hair color. I kept going to the salon to get my hair highlighted with bleach. Bleach was horrible on my naturally dark blond hair. I was a light blond as a child but my hair darkened over the years. This Garnier Nutrisse shade 111 (White chocolate) made my hair a gorgeous light blond with no damage at all!! Looked so natural! People constantly stop me to ask for my hair dresser's number. They couldn't believe that I colored it at home. This color lightened my hair almost three shades and left it feeling soft!! No brassiness! No orange tones!!! Just a light gorgeous sunny blond! I was never ever able to go this light with other boxed colors. I no longer need bleach or hair dressers ( except for hair trims) I wish that I have discovered this shade earlier in my life. Please do not discontinue this color!!! If you have darker than light brown hair, then you will not lighten to the color on the box. This color is amazing!! It toned down the mess and brassiness that I had from my previous expensive salon visits and gave me the same shade of hair color that I had a child!!! Garnier, please do not ever discontinue this shade (111) or change it. The best blond in a box!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great subtle red !!!

PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
I definitely recommend this hair color, it was easy to use and turned out beautifully!!! I wanted to try red but start slowly and this was perfect! Thanks Garnier Nutrisse!!!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this color!

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Curly
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
This is by FAR my favorite color. I have worn this for years and I always get so many compliments on my hair color. It has the perfect combination of almost natural but also bright and bold! The formula in this is also nice and creamy which also leaves my hair feeling nice and soft. The only problem I am having recently is that I can't find it anyway, so now I am forced to purchase this online, which makes me so sad!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for a great price

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:0-17
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I finally found a product that COVERS RED tones!!! Awesome product. Great color. I will use this again. One of my FAVORITE garnier nutrisse hair dyes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I tried this brand and color a couple of years ago, and fell in love with it. I have not used anything else since. I started dying my hair at 23 when I started going grey, and Garnier Nutrisse has never let me down. Maybe when I am 60 or so I might stop dying my hair, but I am only 47 now, and think I am too young to let it go, since 3/4 of my hair would come in grey. Thank you Garnier for an awesome product. Keep up the good work!!!
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great!

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
I dyed my hair for the first time independently this weekend (I usually get it done at the salon but it costs way too much!). I was nervous I wouldn't be able to do it alone but was mistaken. This creamy dye is very easy to apply, doesn't drip and there's enough in the bottle to get through medium length, thick hair. The directions are easy to follow. The color looks great and I actually think my hair is softer after using. I am totally hooked. Thank you, Garnier!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Coverage

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Hair color:Black
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I had my hair highlighted or colored a med brown for the last decade and wanted to go back to my natural black hair.
I was scared because of what people tell me about the light blonde turning grey or other colors but I saw another review and things went well for her.
I took a leap and it all turner out perfect!
All even and I am happy with the results.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite hair color # 30

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Curly
I love this hair color! Garnier nutrisse darkest brown #30 it's a true rich dark brown and my hair is left in great condition after I use it, another thing I love about it is the ease of use! I definitely will continue to use it!
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
Perfect shade and perfect coverage. Until about a year ago I had always had my hair colored at a salon. When a friend talked me into doing it myself, I was skeptical. One hair dying party later, I was hooked. My hair turned out great. I've used the same brand since that night. I just haven't been fond of the smell. Last night I decided to try Nutrisse and went with my normal level 8. Some of the reviews scared me, but I opted to give it a try anyway. It was a perfect match and my hair feels amazing. And the smell was much more tolerable. This is now my hair color of choice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I am very please with the way my hair turned out! I'm a natural dark blonde, in Jan. my hairstylist dyed my hair brunette, it was the first time I every had my hair dyed and I was not happy with the color. I waited till Aug. to dye my hair back & dyed my hair medium natural blonde (I used a different brand and went a bit lighter than my normal hair color). My roots grew in a bit over 1/2 in and I decided to do a touch up, I had a coupon for Garnier Hair color. I'm glad I decided to use the coupon and give it a try. I will use it again.
I read the reviews and didn't have any of the issues stated!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Color, great conditioning

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
I had blonde hair as a child but it became a mouse, dirty blond after I had my children. I have been coloring my hair now for well over a decade. I tried several different brands before settling on Garnier Nutrisse. This is by far the best color I've ever used. My hair is naturally fine, straight hair is shiny and soft after I color. It is never damaged or dull. This color 83- is my favorite. I am very fair and this looks very natural on me. It's amazing to me but people often compliment my hair. I wouldn't use anything else!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been my favorite for years - here are some tips!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have been coloring my hair for years- first to darken it from brown to soft black, then as I aged, to cover gray. My hair stylist gave me some tips that I would like to share.
1. Coloring your whole head ( as shown in the video) EVERY time you color will layer color on top of color and will darken the shade..this is especially true if you are starting with med to dark brown hair.
2. To prevent this - cover only new growth. Put some conditioner on the rest of your hair before you start to color to keep the new color from absorbing into it.
3. I pour the color into a bowl and use a foam paint brush (both from the dollar store) to apply color evenly thru the parted sections.
4. I have resistant grays so I need to let color sit for 45-60 min.
5. Every 4th coloring, I buy a shade lighter than "Dark Chocolate" and color my whole head with it to provide a little highlight & color to the rest of my hair without darkening - love the new "Brown Bronze"!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Curly
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have been using another brand for years. They changed the formula had an allergy reaction to my old brand. My hair came out better after I colored it. This product smells so nice. I will use it again. If you are looking for a lighter shade than on the box, don't use this color. I feel it is a little darker than the box. My overall results are very pleasing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Curly
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I absolutely love this hair color. Been coloring my own for 5+ years. Champagne Fizz. I will say that my greys do come through more quickly then I would like. Despite that, ITS FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST HAIR COLOR

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Curly
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I have been coloring my hair since my 20's,(I'm a young senior now) and have been every color of red under the sun, you name it, I had it.
I have discovered Garnier Nutrisse many years ago, and immediately noticed the difference in my hair -- shinier, silkier, and. the most gentle hair color ever, with no breakage. I mix 2 different colors to achieve the look I want.
You might have to experiment with the colors, but once you get the hang of it, you will never use any other brand.
You will LOVE the results!
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite hair color # 40 Dark Chocolate!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Curly
Skin tone:Light
I had caramel/blonde highlights put in my dark brown hair and later decided to go back to my natural dark brown color, I used the garnier nutrisse #40 Dark Brown/chocolate and I love the results! it was so easy to use and I saved a lot of money doing it myself! I have included before and after photos in my review hope it helps someone! :)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+64points
64of 64voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I love, garnier 76 RICH AUBURN BLONDE is the best hair dye there, I have tried many brands, and fall very quickly, and do not cover completely gray hair, garnier completely covers gray and leaves your hair soft and very bright.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nourishing Color Creme 82 - Champagne Blonde (Champagne Fizz)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND COLOR !!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
PLESE PLESE PLESE !!! DONT STOP MAKING THE COLOR GINGER SPICE # 67 !!!! I HAVE GINGER RED HAIR AND THIS IS THE ONLY !!! COLOR THAT WORKS WITH MY HAIR BESIDES THE CHOCALATE CARMEL I USE FOR THE UNDERNEATH LAYER :) i CANT FIND THE GINGER SPICE IN ANY STORE !!!! WHY ????? BEEN TO WALMART, TARGET AND WALGREENS !!! NO ONE HAS IT ???? IVE USED THIS COLOR FOR YEARS !!!!! i DONT MIND ORDERING FROM HERE "BUT" ITS ALITTLE INCONVIENENT :( PLEEEEEASE PLEEEEASE GET IT BACK IN THE STORES !!! LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS ITS ALL IVE USED SINCE THE DAY THEY HIT THE SELVES I ONLY TRUST MY HAIR WITH GARNIER PRODUCTS AND SO DOES MY BEAUTICIAN SHE LETS ME BRING MY OWN COLOR AND WE USE THAT INSTED OF A SHOP COLOR AND THATS BECAUSE IVE SHOWED HER WE CAN TRUST GARNIER !!! AND BELIEVE ME TAKE IT FROM A GIRL WHO HAS BEEN COLORING HER HAIR HER WHOLE LIFE AND GOES INTO A PANIC ATTACK WHEN I SEE A SPLIT END ... I HAVE LONG HAIR AND MY ONLY GOOD ASSET SO I FREAK IF SOMETHING GOES WRONG OR IT LOOKS FUZZY OR DRY :) .... YOURS IS THE BEST AND I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH BAD HAIR AFTR A SHAMPOO OR COLOR :) THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH GARNIER YOUR THE BEST !!!! ELIZABETH SWANSON
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>