Customer reviews for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnier.

Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment

With Pro-Retinol from nature, this daily targeted treatment continuously delivers a clinically effective, targeted wrinkle repair action to the core of each wrinkle to plump, fill and smooth even pronounced wrinkles without harsh side effects.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers recommend
Customer reviews for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Review 1 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delivers as promised!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
lovlife
from Tennessee, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
Product preforms exactly as promised. Better & much less expensive than what the "pink Ladies" sell that I used for several years. I hope this product is NEVER discontinued!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING until suddenly.....

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
janet
from new jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
Been using daily targeted ultra life wrinkle treatment. worked amazing...suddenly it started burning, then reddness, then bumps appeared under my eyes. I don't know if the formula was changed. sooooo disappointed......I loved this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

visible results in a week

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
awoaca
from St Louis, MO, USA
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I received a generous sample and with daily use was delighted to observe reduction in the depth of lines, especially the nasiolabial folds. What a pleasant development!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
hangten
from Texas
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Split Ends
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
What I love best about this product is the cool soothing feeling you get as you roll it around your eyes. The puffiness and wrinkles seem to disappear!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved it!

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
KCKaren
from Kansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have always liked the hairsprays and conditioners, but I fell in love with this wrinkle treatment.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best I have tried.

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
BettyBoop1
from Miami, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
Awesome product for my puffiness and fine lines. Makes my skin look younger and more plesant.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
dolphin27
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I love the way it makes my skin feel, it is not oily or sticky it seems to be just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
onelove47
from New York, NY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I love this product. It works wonders for me. I would recommend this to my friends and family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Tsss
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
As a 50yr old smoker i have some deep lines around my mouth. I apply this moisturizer and in about 10 min the lines actually disappear and my makeup looks great!!! The only thing i wish is for it to come in a larger tube or jar. Even though it last a long time for such a small tube, i use alot and would love a jar to just slather it on and let it absorb. I've not been using the other products in this line but i will begining next week! If this works as well as it does, i definitely trust the other products. It's truley a wonder and trust me i've used almost all products online, on tv and at dept and drug stores. I will never change from this product!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+26points
33of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Beachlover
from WV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
Just try it. Easy to use. I use it under my makeup. Great product. My favorite!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Acoop1168
from Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I love this serum. I use it along with the ultra lift moisturizer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsblustang
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
Although I am 57 yrs old I am fortunate to have fairly unwrinkled skin. This product keeps my skin smooth and soft. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my skin at all. It's a wonderful product without a huge price tag. I am so happy to have found a great product that I can afford.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i use your entire ultra-lift, anti puff eye roller as well as your shampoo and hair color. superb. leaves my face soft and smooth and refreshed

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
raquel2000
from Hicksville, NY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I use your products on a daily basis for sometime now. I started using your pure and clean shampoo this year. Your products are reliable and results are phenomenal. I recommend them to everyone. Your anti wrinkle products is a work of magic. Hooked for life!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
nascarblue
from Waterford, CT, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Frizzy or Thick
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
This is my all time favorites, you can actually close in on those pesky wrinkles one by one. It is without a doubt a very targeted wrinkle treatment. Love Love Love this treatment.
My photo below shows how confident I feel to go tubing with all of the younger generation and also get compliments from them when I stop to float around or head to the beach, one young couple in their teens, asked me, how old are you, I used to advoind that question now I proudly say 56 and their esponse was WOW, you look so young, that is because of your Garnier line I have chosen and use everyday and night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A product that delivers more than expected!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
ArtbyT
from Orange, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Curly
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
So impressed with this wrinkle cream! I've spent thousands over the years on miracle creams etc to no noticeable effect. I'm 48 & a smoker so the wrinkles around my eyes were deep & so I was told, by dermatologists, permanent. Not so! I noticed a change within a couple of days of using the ultra lift daily targeted wrinkle & two weeks later fine lines are practically gone & deep stubborn wrinkles are vastly improved & still improving daily! Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the product, dislike the container

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I like the product a lot. Typically, products with SPF burn my eyes...this does not. My skin is not very wrinkled and this helps the ones I do have. My liquid foundation goes on smoothly and I use less of it when I apply immediately after. I do NOT like the opaque packaging...it gives no indication when you are running low until the day it's gone. Frustrating. All that it would take is a clear seam down the side.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mayormom
from Ca.
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
I used this product thru 2 tubes & switched. I'm back!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This cream really helps

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Char
from Greenfield
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Medium
I've been using this product for a couple weeks now.. and it really helps smooth my deep crease between my brows., What I really like is that it doesn't peel off when I apply my foundation. SO MANY other creams do. So it was a great buy, and I even had a coupon :) I wish it didn't have a fragrance though, so I give it 4 stars ****
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ULTRA LIFT

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PIMPLE1954
from HOOKSETT,NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
GOT A PIMPLE .HAVEN'T HAD ONE IN 40 YRS.SOMEONE TOLD ME A GARNIER PRODUCTS. TRIED IT GOT A PIMPLE
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garnier - Ultra-Lift - Daily Targeted Wrinkle Treatment
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is terrible

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Pamela
from Orland Park
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I tried the Ultra-Lift Pro deep wrinkle night cream one night before I went to bed. The next morning I woke up with a rash and a swollen face. It looked like I had a bad sunburn. Two days later my face is still swollen but the redness has gone away. I would not reccomend this product at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
9of 21voted this as helpful.