Customer reviews for Garnier Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnier.

Garnier Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster

Forget flat!
Overall rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
89 out of 94(95%)reviewers recommend
Customer reviews for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Review 1 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really miss this product!!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
niksy
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
This is by far the best root booster ive used. It doesnt nake the hair sticky or hard and naturally lifts and voluminizes especially the flat areas on roots. Also no mess like mousses jusy spray alittle and youre all set. Ive looked everywhere for this product and have had no luck:( please bring it back!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss This Product

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PleaseBringItBack
from Harrisurg, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have never found a hair product that I liked as much as this. I have been all over the metropolitan area and cannot find it. I am soo disappointed. Please bring it back!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hi Rise Lift Root Booster

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dissapointedcustomer
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
This is the best product I have ever used and I cannot for the life of me, as these other customers figure out why it is no longer available. What is wrong with you people, a great product and no longer available. I would have bought it all out of the stores had I know it would not be available after such a short time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific product but I can't find it.

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ruthiepoo
from Spring, TX 77389
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
This product lifted my hair like no other! Where is it?
If you stopped producing it you have made a grave mistake. It is wonderful and made my fine hair look fluffy. None of your other products did as well. Please bring it back!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PRW60
from Louisville, KY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Red
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
Why is this awesome product no longer available? It works better than other root lifters that cost four times as much. Please bring it back!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbJ
from Olympia, WA
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Medium
Can't understand why this product is no longer available. Have you created an alternative that works as effectively? For those of us with fine, thinning hair this product was a godsend! PLEASE bring it back!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Flathead
from Arizona, USA
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
I have been using this product for years. I love it! However, I have been to all the stores around me and NO ONE has it any more. So sad! Haven't been able to find a product that matches the effectiveness of Hi-Rise Root Booster! Please bring it back!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimbo
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Sensitive
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Dry or Dull
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
Can no longer find this product. I have tried a few other of your products, I now have a shelf with one time use bottles that will go in the trash. NOTHING works as well as the high-rise lift gel. Hopefully it is temporarily out of stock. The one thing I loved about this product that I can't seem to duplicate in others is if you lay down after using it, you can comb or fluff the style right back. Never becomes sticky, like most do. PLEASE make this available again!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please Bring it Back!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AngelaT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Damaged
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I really loved this product!! In addition to using it on my roots it also helped my curls! So SAD to say I can't find it anywhere!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please bring it back - Why did you get rid of it????

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kellie
from Fishers, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this product and can't find it anywhere. I assume it's discontinued? Please bring it back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product. Please bring it back!!!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mepegg
from Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I love this product. My hair is very fine and this is the only product I have found that holds my hair style all day without going flat and without drying my hair.
Please bring this product back. There are other root lifters on the market and I have tried them all. This one is the best.
Sincerely,
Heartbroken with flat hair in Tennessee
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is the only product that works for my hair..now its gone

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Rhondasflathair
from sPRINGFIELD, mISSOURI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Medium
This booster made such a difference in my hair..I have looked for root booster in 2 different towns nearby and am so disappointed I can't find this product...BRING IT BACK!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product.

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
moreen
from Lansdale, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I never tried garnier until my daughter in law gave me her hi-rise lift root booster. What a great product for fine limp hair!!! Now I find you have discontinued this product. Why?? It works great without leaving your hair feeling heavy or oily after 2-3 days. I want it back. Do you have a substitute? I have been to several stores and cannot find it anywhere! What do you suggest????
Thanx
Maureen
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hi-Rise Lifter

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolina2008
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:No
Skin tone:Light
FINALLY find a product that I REALLY like - & - Now I can not find it anywhere - not even on your web site. PLEASE bring it Back!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No More?

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bevey
from PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Normal
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
What? Not making anymore! I love this stuff and now know why I can't find it. PLEASE return it to your line or I may have to shave my head!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Find Anymore

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LaDenna
from Kansas and Texas. USA
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Blonde
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
Why in the world has this been removed from all stores stock? I have looked in many, many different stores in several different cities and am unable to find this root booster. I have used it for years and now am unable to do anything with my very fine hair. PLEASE make it available again so we can purchase it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Where oh where did you go

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Volumenomore22
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Light
I have searched several different types of stores in different towns... and couldn't find this product anywhere. I see from the reviews that no one else can either. It was a great product! It added volume without weight or stickiness. I have not found an adequate replacement yet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cdfks
from Kansas, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Will you please, please bring this product back? I have thin hair and it is the only product I have ever found that helps give body to my hair. Why would you discontinue? You are getting all kinds of feedback that your customers like it. It was hard to find to start with so I always bought 5-6 at a time and am now quite dismayed that you are no longer making it. Seriously, show your customers you read these reveiws and please bring it back!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disappointed in decision to stop Hi Rise Lift Root Booster

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Margarita71
from Spartanburg, SC
Age:65+
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
Why would you discontinue a product that appears to be so successful that it is sold out in most stores? I am extremely disappointed in Garnier for this move. I have used many products from your company & find this to be one of the best. Sure do hope you rethink your mistake!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garnier - Fructis Style - Hi-Rise Lift Root Booster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I need this product!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyscorpnks
from Alabama, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Hair color:Brown
Hair type:Fine or Flat
Color-treated hair:Yes
Skin tone:Medium
I just started using root lifter and was so very happy with the results and then gone! I have since bout other similar products and they do not work! Please please please bring it back!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>